

## IIM Honors 2023

Honorary Membership		
1.	Dr S V Kamat	As Immediate Former President IIM
2.	Mr Kushal Saha	Former Secretary General, IIM
3.	Mr Debasis Mukherjee	Former ED & In-charge, RDCIS, SAIL, Ranchi
Fellow Membership		
1.	Prof Arvind Agarwal	Distinguished University Professor Chair, Mechanical and Materials Engineering Director, School of Biomedical, Materials and Mechanical Engineering (SBMME), Florida International University
2.	Mr. Vinay Mahashabde	Chief R&D and Product Technology, Tata Steel
3.	Mr. Manjini Sambandam	Vice President (Technical Services and R&D), JSW Steel Ltd., Salem Works
4.	Mr. Jaiteerth R Joshi	Program Director, DRDL, Hyderabad
5.	Dr. C.K. Asnani	Chairman & Managing Director, Uranium Corporation of India Ltd.